Property by type in Calabria

Urgent sale of property in Calabria

1 founded
Apartments
-18%
40 000 € 33 000 €
Продается квартира в туристическом комплексе всего в 200 метров от моря!...
35 m2

Property in regions

Learn to buy in Calabria

Real estate in Calabria

Calabria is the warmest region of Italy, which is located in the South. The incomparable natural landscape and proximity to the sea make this region the most attractive. The cities of the province of Calabria are washed by the waters of the Tyrrhenian sea, which amaze with their crystal purity and warmth. It should be noted that the price of real estate in the region is not high compared to some cities in the Northern provinces.

The most amazing of the cities in the region is Scalea, because it has an unusual location. The city consists of several tiers, which are connected by small streets-stairs leading to the Church. In the lower part, there are pebbly and sandy beaches, crystal waters, and many cafes and restaurants. You can buy real estate in Calabria and it is not for nothing that the Russians have fallen in love with it, and every year the Russian-speaking population here is increasing.

Vibo Valentia holiday city is located on the slopes of the mountains and impresses with its beautiful scenery. This is a cozy small town that attracts residents with its culture, history and tradition. Real estate in Vibo Valentia is represented in a large selection: villas, apartments, cottages.

buying apartments REAL ESTATE, SITES, MORTGAGE APARTMENTS IN EUROPE AND THE WORLD Leave a request
The Discount-House's managers will help with the selection of the object

Недвижимость по типам в Калабрии

Недвижимость в Калабрии

Калабрия – самый теплый регион Италии, который расположен на юге. Ни с чем несравнимый природный ландшафт и близость моря делают этот регион самым привлекательным. Омываются города провинции Калабрия водами Тирренского моря, которые поражают своей кристальной чистотой и теплом. Следует заметить, что цена на недвижимость в регионе не высока по сравнению с некоторыми городами северных провинций.

Самым удивительным из городов региона является Скалея, ведь имеет необычное расположение. Город представляет собой несколько ярусов, которые соединены между собой маленькими улочками-лесенками, ведущими к церкви. В нижней части сосредоточены галечные и песочные пляжи, кристальные воды, множество кафе и ресторанов. Купить недвижимость в Калабрии можно и не зря она полюбилась россиянам, и с каждым годом русскоязычного населения здесь всё больше.

Город-праздник Вибо Валентия расположен на склонах гор и поражает своими прекрасными пейзажами. Это уютный небольшой городок, привлекающий сюда жителей своей культурой, историей и традицией. Недвижимость в Вибо Валентия представлена в большом выборе: виллы, апартаменты, коттеджи.

выкуп квартир НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ, УЧАСТКОВ, ИПОТЕЧНЫХ КВАРТИР В європе и мире Оставить заявку
Менеджеры discount-house помогут с выбором объекта