Catalog
Photo
Ref: 60128
0/8

Apartments in Bat Yam, Israel for 780 000$

780 000 $
Category:
Apartments

Country:
City:
Location:
second line of the sea

Rooms count:
3
Bedrooms count:
2
Bathrooms count:
3
New flat

In the center of one of the fastest growing cities in Israel, on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea, one of the most beautiful and modern residential complexes will soon rise.

A unique project designed with modern architectural design and high technology in mind:

- maximum isolation from any noise

- using "smart technology"

- maximum number of parking spaces inside the complex

- modern pneumatic garbage disposal system

- special protection of walls from hypothermia and overheating

- a unique energy system

- full compliance with all environmental standards during the construction of the building

Despite all this, the priority remains to provide comfort and convenience to residents and guests of the complex. The project has a different experience from the rest, and in addition to an impressive lobby, gym, SPA complex, indoor pool, it offers 24-hour 7-day licensed security for residents and their families.

In addition to all of the above, a Shopping and Entertainment Center for the whole family is planned to be located on the first floors of the residential complex, which includes many different shops, cafes, supermarkets, bank branches and much, much more.

The project plans to build apartments of different price categories, accessible to people of different incomes.

A two-bedroom apartment consisting of two bedrooms, a living room, a balcony, a kitchen and two bathrooms. nodes. Spacious rooms, beautiful sea views and panoramic views of Tel Aviv. The apartment has full sound insulation, central air conditioning system, aluminum double windows (according to the general architectural plan, automatic metal blinds, interior doors, electrical and telephone sockets in each room.

The house has a beautiful front door with modern architectural design, 24/7 security, including video surveillance of all floors (including elevators), 5 elevators, full air conditioning of the house, equipped gym, SPA complex and swimming pool, pneumatic garbage disposal system. And all this is just a few minutes from the seaside in the wonderful city of Bat Yam.

Show more

Write seller

x
DiscountHouse
Hello! Ready to help you. Write to me if you have any questions.

Каталог
Фото
Ref: 60128
1/17

Апартаменты в Бат Яме, Израиль стоимость 780 000$

780 000 $
Тип:
Апартаменты

Страна:
Город:
Расположение:
вторая линия моря

К-во комнат:
3
Спален:
2
Ванных комнат:
3
Новостройка

В центре одного из самых быстроразвивающихся городов Израиля, на берегу Средиземного моря в скором времени возвысится один из красивейших и современных жилых комплексов.

Уникальный проект, разработанный с учетом современного архитектурного дизайна и высоких технологий:

- максимальная изоляция от любых шумов

- использование «умной технологии»

- максимальное количество парковочных мест внутри комплекса

- современная пневматическая система мусоропровода

- специальная защита стен от переохлаждения и перегрева

- уникальная энергосистема

- полное соблюдение всех экологических норм при строительстве здания

Не смотря на все это, приоритетом остается предоставление комфорта и удобства жильцам и гостям комплекса. Проект имеет опыт, отличный от остальных, и помимо впечатляющего лобби, тренажерного зала, СПА комплекса, закрытого бассейна, он предлагает 24- часовую 7-дневную лицензированную охрану жильцов и их семей.

Кроме всего вышеперечисленного, на первых этажах жилого комплекса запланировано размещение Торгово-Развлекательного Центра для всей семьи, включающего в себя множество разных магазинов, кафе, супермаркетов, банковских отделений и многое, многое другое.

В проекте запланировано строительство квартир разных ценовых категорий, доступных для людей различного достатка.

Трехкомнатная квартира, состоящая из двух спален, салона, балкона, кухни и двух сан. узлов. Просторные комнаты, прекрасный вид на море и панорамный вид на Тель-Авив. В квартире полная шумоизоляция, центральная система кондиционирования, алюминиевые двойные окна (согласно общему архитектурному плану , автоматические металлические жалюзи, межкомнатные двери, электрические и телефонные розетки в каждой комнате.

В доме красивейшая парадная с современны архитектурным дизайном, охрана 24/7, в том числе видеонаблюдение всех этажей (включая лифты), 5 лифтов, полное кондиционирование дома, оборудованный спорт зал, СПА комплекс и бассейн, пневматическая система мусоропровода. И все это всего в нескольких минутах до морского побережья в чудесном городе Бат Ям.

Больше

Написать продавцу

x
DiscountHouse
Здравствуйте! Готовы помочь Вам. Напишите мне, если у вас появятся вопросы.