Property by type in Scalea

Urgent sale of property in Scalea

1 founded
Apartments
-13%
40 000 € 35 000 €
Предлагаем квартиру в центре города Скалея. Квартира на 3-ем этаже 5-ти...
45 m2

Learn to buy in Scalea

Property in regions

Real estate in Scalea
If you want to live on the coast of Sunny Italy, but you want to save money on buying a home, you need to pay attention to the town of Scalea. It is a small town located in the South of the Apennine Peninsula, on the coast of the Tyrrhenian sea (region of Calabria, province of Cosenza).

Scalea is a beautiful place, devoid of hustle and bustle. Clean sea and beautiful mountain scenery make it very nice and cozy. Only a little more than 12 thousand people live here, but the infrastructure is very well developed. The city is almost always Sunny and warm, and prices are low.

If you want real estate in Scalea, you need to hurry. After all, this is a very popular place among those who want to buy a home in Italy. Prices for apartments and houses are low, on average, ordinary 2-3-room apartments cost 30-50 thousand euros. Of course, there is also luxury housing, but it is not so much. And you can find very low-cost options that "pull" only thousands of 20 euros. But mostly all the apartments are in good condition, you can immediately live in them and there are a lot of them.

When choosing a home, pay attention to the areas of Scalea. Very well located residential area Piano Lettieri. The other Petrosa is located far away and you need to have a car. Pentosa is almost the edge of the city, and it's not very convenient to live there. In addition, people live almost exclusively in Piano Lettieri, but the other two residential areas are inhabited mainly in the summer. The highest prices in and near the center.

Buying a property in Scalea is a very successful investment. After all, the city is developing, a port and a huge shopping center have begun to be built here. So this is an investment in the future. It is also very quiet, there are no Mafiosi and domestic crimes..Scalea is beautiful and cozy. This is a Paradise for those who love peace and relaxation, buying a house here, you will never lose.

buying apartments REAL ESTATE, SITES, MORTGAGE APARTMENTS IN EUROPE AND THE WORLD Leave a request
The Discount-House's managers will help with the selection of the object

Недвижимость по типам в Скалее

Недвижимость в регионах

Недвижимость в Скалее

            Если вы мечтаете жить на берегу солнечной Италии, но при этом  хотите сэкономить на покупке жилья, вам нужно обратить свое внимание на городок Скалея. Это – маленький городишко, расположений на юге Апеннинского полуострова, на берегу Тирренского моря (регион Калабрия, провинция Козенца).

            Скалея – красивое местечко, лишенное шума и суеты. Чистое море и красивые горные пейзажи делают его очень милым и уютным. Здесь живет всего чуть больше 12 тысяч людей, но при этом очень хорошо развита инфраструктура. В городе почти всегда солнечно и тепло, а цены невысокие.

            Если вы хотите недвижимость в Скалее, вам нужно поспешить. Ведь это очень популярное место среди тех, кто желает приобрести жилье в Италии. Цены на квартиры и дома невысокие, в среднем обычные 2-3 комнатные апартаменты стоят 30-50 тысяч евро. Конечно, есть и роскошное жилье, но его не так уж и много. А можно найти и вовсе очень бюджетные варианты, которые «потянут» всего тысяч на 20 евро.  Но в основном все квартиры в хорошем состоянии, в них можно сразу же жить и их много.

            При выборе жилья, обратите внимание на районы Скалеи. Очень хорошо размещенный спальный район Piano Lettieri. Другой Petrosa размещен далеко и вам необходимо иметь автомобиль.  Pentosa – это практически окраина города, и жить там не совсем удобно. Кроме этого, постоянно живут люди практически только в Piano Lettieri, а вот два других спальных района заселены в основном летом. Самые высокие цены в центре и возле него.

            Купить недвижимость в Скалее – это очень удачное вложение средств. Ведь город развивается, здесь начали строить порт и огромный торговый центр. Так что это инвестиция в будущее. Также тут очень спокойно, нет мафиози и бытовых преступлений..Скалея – это красиво и уютно. Это райское место, для тех, кто любит тишину и расслабленность, покупая жилье здесь, вы никогда не проиграете.

выкуп квартир НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ, УЧАСТКОВ, ИПОТЕЧНЫХ КВАРТИР В європе и мире Оставить заявку
Менеджеры discount-house помогут с выбором объекта